ENEWS: DJ Cuppy unveils track list for debut project ‘Original Copy’.

ENEWS: DJ Cuppy unveils track list for debut project ‘Original Copy’.

Advertisements Text

The award-winning disc jockey took to her Instagram handle; @cuppymusic to unveil the track list and artists on the project with a video post and caption.

“SURPRISE… Full Tracklist and Artists on #OriginalCopy The Debut Album by ME!‬,” her caption read.

However, the upcoming album is a 12-track project which will feature recording artists from all over the globe.

‘Original Copy’ will feature the likes of Wyclef Jean, Fireboy DML, Stonebwoy, Teni, Sir Shina Peters, Ycee, Seyi Shay and others.

Recall, last week she released her first single off the forthcoming project titled “JOLLOF ON THE JET” featuring Rema and Rayvanny.

1Yo maps - locationDownload
2Jemax - it hurtSDownload
3Macky 2 ft. Harmonize – For YouDownload
4Neo – At My WorstDownload
5Yo Maps – No More Download
6Drimz ft. Jae Cash – For You AloneDownload
7Namadingo – SugarDownload
8Towela ft. Jemax – MananaDownload
9Xaven ft Nez Long – IdedesheDownload
10Dizmo – Ma Sneaker Nama ChainDownload


We promote good quality sound both Zambian music and all African western best music, upload with us here and go international app us below. +260979122712 or follow us on our Facebook Page thank you.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button