ENEWS: Vigro Deep Rise of A Baby Boy Tracklist - 9flavour

ENEWS: Vigro Deep Rise of A Baby Boy Tracklist

Vigro Deep Rise of A Baby Boy Tracklist features Bucie, Sax & Dj Buckz.

Vigro Deep’s upcoming Rise of A Baby Boy album is expected to drop on the 14th of August. The album is also expected to have a total of 18 songs, and will house features from top rated artists and producers. Among the features on the album include, Dj Buckz, Bucie, Sax, Khumz, Khama Billiat, and many more.

Check out the tracklist below, and keep your eyes peeled for the album drop.


  1. Phumelela (Covid-19) feat. Mhaw Keys
  2. Ngizwile feat. Goodwill
  3. Somandla feat. Sax
  4. Umona feat. Thomas
  5. S’bonga Abazali feat. Khumz
  6. Amablesser feat. Sax
  7. Nguwe feat. Khumz
  8. Blue Monday feat. Focalistic
  9. Dream Team feat. Rethabile
  10. Chiefs (Khama Billiat) feat. Thomas
  11. Lengoma feat. DJ Bucks
  12. Ebsuku feat. Thomas
  13. Mama feat. Bucie
  14. Summer Daza feat. Mhaw Keys
  15. Ubuyanini feat. Mhaw Keys
  16. Kulanga
  17. Sgubu feat. Sax
  18. Labofelo feat. Mhaw Keys
  19. Piano king


We promote good quality sound both Zambian music and all African western best music, upload with us here and go international app us below. +260979122712 or follow us on our Facebook Page 9Flavour.com thank you.