DOWNLOAD: Neo Ft Exile Izrael – I Wont Blame You

DOWNLOAD: Neo Ft Exile Izrael – I Wont Blame You.

Nexus music singer Neo unveil “I won’t blame You”. As his second single song for this year, Featured Izrael .

Listen I won’t blame you by Neo features Izrael known as Exile, brand new record single.

Neo Ft Izrael – I Wont Blame You:

Download Mp3 below;

Download song

1Yo maps - locationDownload
2Jemax - it hurtSDownload
3Macky 2 ft. Harmonize – For YouDownload
4Neo – At My WorstDownload
5Yo Maps – No More Download
6Drimz ft. Jae Cash – For You AloneDownload
7Namadingo – SugarDownload
8Towela ft. Jemax – MananaDownload
9Xaven ft Nez Long – IdedesheDownload
10Dizmo – Ma Sneaker Nama ChainDownload


We promote good quality sound both Zambian music and all African western best music, upload with us here and go international app us below. +260979122712 or follow us on our Facebook Page thank you.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button